People

Browse by Alpha:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Campbell chris

Chris Campbell

Partner


Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 5578
Northern Virginia: +1 703 245 1021
ccampbell@kslaw.com

Cave steve

Steve Cave

Partner


Northern Virginia: +1 703 245 1017
Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 9628
scave@kslaw.com

Kahan daniel

Daniel R. Kahan

Partner


Northern Virginia: +1 703 245 1003
Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 9280
dkahan@kslaw.com

Katz charles

Charles W. Katz

Partner


Northern Virginia: +1 703 245 1005
Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 9254
ckatz@kslaw.com

Knox thomas

Thomas J. Knox

Partner


Northern Virginia: +1 703 245 1010
Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 9245
tknox@kslaw.com

Vacura rick

Rick Vacura

Partner


Northern Virginia: +1 703 245 1018
Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 9629
rvacura@kslaw.com

No bio image

Lawrence T. Yanowitch

Partner


Northern Virginia: +1 703 245 1001
Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 9268
lyanowitch@kslaw.com

No bio image

Daniel Max (Dan)

Counsel


Northern Virginia: +1 703 245 1014
Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 5596
dmax@kslaw.com

Christina austria

Christina Valencia Austria

Senior Associate


Northern Virginia: +1 703 245 1013
Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 9610
caustria@kslaw.com

Thomas lindsay

Lindsay A. Thomas

Senior Associate


Northern Virginia: +1 703 245 1006
Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 9625
lthomas@kslaw.com

Barta lucas

Lucas M. Barta

Associate


Northern Virginia: +1 703 245 1009
Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 9281
lbarta@kslaw.com