People

Browse by Alpha:
A B C D E F G H I J K
L
M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Brandt Leibe

Partner


Houston: +1 713 751 3235
Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 8983
bleibe@kslaw.com

Seth H. Lundy

Partner


Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 2924
slundy@kslaw.com

Daniel E. Lungren

Senior Counsel


Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 9120
San Francisco: +1 415 318 1233
dlungren@kslaw.com

Michael LaBattaglia

Senior Associate


Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 5579
mlabattaglia@kslaw.com

Megan Larsen

Senior Associate


Northern Virginia: +1 703 245 1008
Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 9623
mlarsen@kslaw.com

Dirk D. Lasater

Senior Associate


Northern Virginia: +1 703 245 1007
Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 9624
dlasater@kslaw.com

Sophia Luby

Senior Associate


Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 2928
sluby@kslaw.com