People

Browse by Alpha:
A B C D E F G H I J
K
L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Daniel R. Kahan

Partner


Miami: +1 305 462 6018
Northern Virginia: +1 703 245 1003
Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 9280
dkahan@kslaw.com

Charles W. Katz

Partner


Northern Virginia: +1 703 245 1005
Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 9254
ckatz@kslaw.com

Thomas J. Knox

Partner


Northern Virginia: +1 703 245 1010
Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 9245
tknox@kslaw.com

Alexander Kazam

Senior Associate


Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 2992
akazam@kslaw.com

Amy Klug

Senior Associate


Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 5515
aklug@kslaw.com

Christina Kung

Associate


Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 9125
ckung@kslaw.com