People

Browse by Alpha:
A B
Icon close orange C
D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Campbell chris

Chris Campbell

Partner


Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 5578
Northern Virginia: +1 703 245 1021
ccampbell@kslaw.com

Cavalier gina

Gina M. Cavalier

Partner


Los Angeles: +1 213 443 4393
Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 5519
gcavalier@kslaw.com

Cave steve

Steve Cave

Partner


Northern Virginia: +1 703 245 1017
Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 9628
scave@kslaw.com

Cooch peter

Peter L. Cooch

Senior Associate


Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 9227
pcooch@kslaw.com

Crespo joel

Joel Crespo

Senior Associate


Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 8975
joel.crespo@kslaw.com

Carey matt

Matthew Carey

Associate


Denver: +1 720 535 2324
Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 8990
mcarey@kslaw.com

Craig hamilton

Hamilton Craig

Associate


Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 8976
hcraig@kslaw.com