People

Aerospace, Defense, and Government M&A
Browse by Alpha:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Charles W. Katz

Partner


Northern Virginia: +1 703 245 1005
Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 9254
ckatz@kslaw.com

Thomas J. Knox

Partner


Northern Virginia: +1 703 245 1010
Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 9245
tknox@kslaw.com

Drew L. Pollekoff

Partner


Northern Virginia: +1 703 245 1013
Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 2916
dpollekoff@kslaw.com

Sean Royall

Partner


Dallas: +1 713 751 3210
Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 2994
sroyall@kslaw.com

Lindsay A. Thomas

Partner


Northern Virginia: +1 703 245 1006
Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 9625
lthomas@kslaw.com

Keric Chin

Counsel


Northern Virginia: +1 703 245 1011
kchin@kslaw.com

Lucas M. Barta

Senior Associate


Northern Virginia: +1 703 245 1009
Washington, D.C.: +1 202 626 9281
lbarta@kslaw.com